Water Creed Draft

Ok, I know this is short, it is not done, sorry. I haven’t finished it but I wanted to post it so you would at least get the start of it.

As a global planet, there is only about 2% fresh water to all of the water in the world, the rest is salinized and therefore useless to us as humans in most ways. So I ask myself as part of this human race, why do I use thousands of gallons of fresh water per day so unsustainably when it is so precious? I have no answer except that I am ashamed of how much I consume and I know that number needs to come down immediately.

Leave a Reply

